Attendo Skandinavien

Ledning och funktionschefer

Namn: Telefon: E-post:
VD Attendo Skandinavien    
Ammy Wehlin 08-586 252 01 ammy.wehlin@attendo.se
     
Vice VD Attendo Skandinavien    
Cecilia Addamshill 08-586 252 30 cecilia.addamshill@attendo.se
     
Verksamhetsutveckling    
Mikaela Lundqvist 070-335 80 25 mikaela.lundqvist@attendo.se
     
HR & Kvalitet    
Carina  Andersson 070-876 44 64 carina.andersson@attendo.se
     
Kost, Inköp & IT    
Marcus Lövnord 070-957 11 99 marcus.lovnord@attendo.se
     
Ekonomi    
Peter Lynèl 070-680 04 84 peter.lynel@attendo.se
     
Affärsutveckling egen regi    
Urban Thorén 070-521 81 01  urban.thoren@attendo.se
     
Egen Regi Syd    
Malin Fredgardh Huber 070-929 07 11 malin.fredgardh@attendo.se
     
Egen Regi Väst    
Caroline Forsell 070-274 70 05 caroline.forsell@attendo.se
     
Egen Regi Öst    
Therese Ohrling 070-876 44 51 therese.ohrling@attendo.se
     
Egen Regi Norr    
Rebecca Frylmark Berg 070-929 07 19 rebecca.frylmark-berg@attendo.se
     
Entreprenad Syd    
Niklas Mandin 073-073 90 73 niklas.mandin@attendo.se
     
Entreprenad Mellan    
Helena Winter 070-876 44 07 helena.winter@attendo.se
     
Entreprenad Norr    
Christina Grell 070-876 44 19 christina.grell@attendo.se
     
Hemtjänst Syd    
Gun Karlsson 070-625 26 35 gun.karlsson@attendo.se
     
Hemtjänst Mellan    
Camilla Aho 073-443 86 11 camilla.aho@attendo.se
     
Hemtjänst Norr    
Pontus Karmhag 070-841 61 94 pontus.karmhag@attendo.se
     
Individ & Familj    
Lotta Hansson 076-769 29 50 lotta.hansson@attendo.se
     
Norge    
Karolina Eriksson 072-247 89 39 karolina.erkiksson@attendo.no
     
Danmark    
Søren Andersen +4526759582 soren.andersen@attendo.dk